Administrative Staff

Kristin Watts
Kristin Watts
Director
2016
kwatts@saintannesdayschool.com
Monica Murray
Monica Murray
Administrator
1990
mmurray@saintannesdayschool.com
Tonya Cole
Tonya Cole
Administrative Assistant
2006
tcole@saintannesdayschool.com
Eve Frazer
Eve Frazer
Secretary
2012
efrazer@saintannesdayschool.com

Educators

Margaret Abernathy
Margaret Abernathy
Educator, After School Program
2017
mabernathy@saintannesdayschool.com
Kathryn Green
Kathryn Green
Educator, All Stars
2000
kgreen@saintannesdayschool.com
Lisa Ackerman
Lisa Ackerman
Educator, Butterfly Room
2017
lackerman@saintannesdayschool.com
Deena Greene
Deena Greene
Educator, Sun Room
2017
dgreene@saintannesdayschool.com
Lucy Aldridge
Lucy Aldridge
Educator, After School Program
1970
laldridge@saintannesdayschool.com
Danielle Hutlas
Danielle Hutlas
Studio Educator
2013
dhutlas@saintannesdayschool.com
Terri Alexander-Cox
Terri Alexander-Cox
Educator, Tinkering
2003
talexandercox@saintannesdayschool.com
Shannon Lahiji
Shannon Lahiji
Library
2017
slahiji@saintannesdayschool.com
Lana Alsobrook
Lana Alsobrook
Educator, Flower Spot
2015
lalsobrook@saintannesdayschool.com
Katie Leonard
Katie Leonard
Educator, Turning Fours
2014
kleonard@saintannesdayschool.com
Kathy Bennett
Kathy Bennett
Coordinator, After School Program
1993
kbennett@saintannesdayschool.com
Sephonia Milford
Sephonia Milford
Educator, Multi-Age Room
Educator, After School Program
2008
smilford@saintannesdayschool.com
Ann Whitten Bourne
Ann Whitten Bourne
Studio Educator
2015
awbourne@saintannesdayschool.com
Carolyn Munson
Carolyn Munson
Educator, Window Room
2007
cmunson@saintannesdayschool.com
Betsy Brandes
Betsy Brandes
Educator, All Stars
2001
bbrandes@saintannesdayschool.com
Jennifer Nestor-Cardwell
Jennifer Nestor-Cardwell
Art Therapy
2013
jnestorcardwell@saintannesdayschool.com
Sarah Buchly
Sarah Buchly
Educator, After School Program
Coodinator, Summer Camp Program
1982
sbuchly@saintannesdayschool.com
Tena-Maria Sarabia
Tena-Maria Sarabia
Educator, Sun Room
2017
tsarabia@saintannesdayschool.com
April Chalmers
April Chalmers
Educator, Flower Spot
2008
achalmers@saintannesdayschool.com
Devlynne Shannon
Devlynne Shannon
Educator, Turning Fours
2017
dshannon@saintannesdayschool.com
Elaine Christopher
Elaine Christopher
Educator, Tree House
2005
echristopher@saintannesdayschool.com
Edith Smith
Edith Smith
Educator Support
1974
esmith@saintannesdayschool.com
Kym Cook
Kym Cook
Studio Educator
2005
kcook@saintannesdayschool.com
Jasmine Sykes
Jasmine Sykes
Educator, Butterfly Room
2016
jsykes@saintannesdayschool.com
Meagan Cook
Meagan Cook
Educator, All Stars
2012
mcook@saintannesdayschool.com
Mzia Tevdoradze
Mzia Tevdoradze
Educator Support
2006
mtevdoradze@saintannesdayschool.com
Sarah Cook
Sarah Cook
Educator, Multi-Age Room
2012
scook@saintannesdayschool.com
Gregory Thompson
Gregory Thompson
Music Educator
2013
gthompson@saintannesdayschool.com
Sadler Croft
Sadler Croft
Educator, Garden Room
Educator, After School Program
2017
scroft@saintannesdayschool.com
Mary Beth Toole
Mary Beth Toole
Educator, Tree House
Educator, After School Program
2000
mtoole@saintannesdayschool.com
Allison East
Allison East
Educator, Window Room
2012
aeast@saintannesdayschool.com
Katie Tuck
Katie Tuck
Educator, Nesting Room
2013
ktuck@saintannesdayschool.com
Katherine Federovitch
Katherine Federovitch
Educator, Garden Room
2017
kfederovitch@saintannesdayschool.com
Diane Tully
Diane Tully
Educator, After School Program
1974
dtully@saintannesdayschool.com
Ellen Gibson
Ellen Gibson
Educator, After School Program
2017
egibson@saintannesdayschool.com
Carol Waggener
Carol Waggener
Educator, Nesting Room
2014
cwaggener@saintannesdayschool.com