If you are interested in learning more about employment with Saint Anne’s Day School, please submit your resume to school@saintannesdayschool.com.

Administrative Staff


Kristin Watts
Director
2016
kwatts@saintannesdayschool.com

Monica Murray
Administrator
1990
mmurray@saintannesdayschool.com

Tonya Cole
Administrative Assistant
2006
tcole@saintannesdayschool.com
Eve Frazer
Eve Frazer
Secretary
2012
efrazer@saintannesdayschool.com

Educators

Lisa Ackerman
Lisa Ackerman
Educator, Butterfly Room (Infants)
2017
lackerman@saintannesdayschool.com
Allison East
Allison East
Educator, Window Room (Pre-K)
2012
aeast@saintannesdayschool.com
Lauren Akin
Lauren Akin
Educator, Sun Room (Pre-K)
2018
lakin@saintannesdayschool.com

Katherine Federovitch
Educator, Garden Room (Toddlers/Twos)
2017
kfederovitch@saintannesdayschool.com
Lucy Aldridge
Lucy Aldridge
Educator, After School Program
1970
laldridge@saintannesdayschool.com
Marvin Foreman
Marvin Foreman, Jr.
Educator, After School Program
2018
mforeman@saintannesdayschool.com
Terri Alexander-Cox
Terri Alexander-Cox
Educator, Tinkering
2003
talexandercox@saintannesdayschool.com
Ellen Gibson
Ellen Gibson
Educator, After School Program
2017
egibson@saintannesdayschool.com
Lana Alsobrook
Lana Alsobrook
Educator, Flower Spot (Twos/Threes)
2015
lalsobrook@saintannesdayschool.com
Rebecca Gordon
Rebecca Gordon
Educator, Turning Fours
2018
rgordon@saintannesdayschool.com
Allyson Beckley
Allyson Beckley
Educator, Nesting Room (Pre-K)
2018
abeckley@saintannesdayschool.com
Kathryn Green
Kathryn Green
Educator, All Stars
2000
kgreen@saintannesdayschool.com

Kathy Bennett
Coordinator, After School Program
1993
kbennett@saintannesdayschool.com
Danielle Hutlas
Danielle Hutlas
Studio Educator
2013
dhutlas@saintannesdayschool.com
Ann Whitten Bourne
Ann Whitten Bourne
Studio Educator
2015
awbourne@saintannesdayschool.com
Shannon Lahiji
Shannon Lahiji
Library
2017
slahiji@saintannesdayschool.com
Betsy Brandes
Betsy Brandes
Educator, All Stars
2001
bbrandes@saintannesdayschool.com
Sephonia Milford
Sephonia Milford
Educator, Multi-Age Room
Educator, After School Program
2008
smilford@saintannesdayschool.com
Dorsey Bryan
Dorsey Bryan
Educator, Butterfly Class (Infants)
2018
dbryan@saintannesdayschool.com
Carolyn Munson
Carolyn Munson
Educator, Window Room (Pre-K)
2007
cmunson@saintannesdayschool.com
Sarah Buchly
Sarah Buchly
Educator, After School Program
Coodinator, Summer Camp Program
1982
sbuchly@saintannesdayschool.com
Jennifer Nestor-Cardwell
Jennifer Nestor-Cardwell
Art Therapy
2013
jnestorcardwell@saintannesdayschool.com
April Chalmers
April Chalmers
Educator, Flower Spot (Twos/Threes)
2008
achalmers@saintannesdayschool.com

Tena-Maria Sarabia
Educator, Sun Room (Pre-K)
2017
tsarabia@saintannesdayschool.com
Elaine Christopher
Elaine Christopher
Educator, Tree House (Twos/Threes)
2005
echristopher@saintannesdayschool.com

Jasmine Sykes
Educator, Garden Room (Toddlers/Twos)
2016
jsykes@saintannesdayschool.com

Kym Cook
Studio Educator
2005
kcook@saintannesdayschool.com
Mzia Tevdoradze
Mzia Tevdoradze
Educator Support
2006
mtevdoradze@saintannesdayschool.com
Meagan Cook
Meagan Cook
Educator, All Stars
2012
mcook@saintannesdayschool.com
Gregory Thompson
Gregory Thompson
Music Educator
2013
gthompson@saintannesdayschool.com
Sarah Cook
Sarah Cook
Educator, Multi-Age Room
2012
scook@saintannesdayschool.com
Mary Beth Toole
Mary Beth Toole
Educator, Tree House (Twos/Threes)
Educator, After School Program
2000
mtoole@saintannesdayschool.com
Loreen Costa
Loreen Costa
Educator, Turning Fours
2018
lcosta@saintannesdayschool.com
Diane Tully
Diane Tully
Educator, After School Program
1974
dtully@saintannesdayschool.com