If you are interested in learning more about employment with Saint Anne’s Day School, please submit your resume to school@saintannesdayschool.com.

Administrative Staff

Rhonda Mitchell
Rhonda Mitchell
Director
2021
rmitchell@saintannesdayschool.com
Danielle Hutlas
Danielle Hutlas
Assistant Director
2013
dhutlas@saintannesdayschool.com
Monica Murray
Monica Murray
Administrator
1990
mmurray@saintannesdayschool.com
Tonya Cole
Tonya Cole
Administrative Assistant
2006
tcole@saintannesdayschool.com
Emma Moore
Emma Moore
Office Associate, PMO Coordinator
2021
emoore@saintannesdayschool.com

Educators

Glenda Anderson
Glenda Anderson
Housekeeping
Mary Kibler
Mary Kibler
Educator, After School Program
2020
mkibler@saintannesdayschool.com
Kristin Baynes
Kristin Baynes
Educator, Window Room (Pre-K)
2020
kbaynes@saintannesdayschool.com
Bridget Ladyman
Bridget Ladyman
Educator, Flower Spot (Toddlers/Twos)
2021
bladyman@saintannesdayschool.com
Allyson Beckley
Allyson Beckley
Educator, Window Room (Pre-K)
2018
abeckley@saintannesdayschool.com
Sandy Larmore
Sandy Larmore
Educator, Support
2020
slarmore@saintannesdayschool.com
Kathy Bennett
Kathy Bennett
Coordinator, After School Program
1993
kbennett@saintannesdayschool.com
The Reverend Tim Meyers
The Reverend Tim Meyers
Associate Rector, Day School Children’s Chapel

tmeyers@saintannesdayschool.com

Betsy Brandes
Betsy Brandes
Educator, All Star Kindergarten
2001
bbrandes@saintannesdayschool.com
Sephonia Milford
Sephonia Milford
Educator, Nesting Room (Threes)

smilford@saintannesdayschool.com

Sarah Buchly
Sarah Buchly
Educator, After School Program
Coordinator, Summer Camp Program
1982
sbuchly@saintannesdayschool.com
Elaine Morgan
Elaine Morgan
Facilities Manager
2021
emorgan@saintannesdayschool.com
Sonia Castillo
Sonia Castillo
Housekeeping
Yuri Morton
Yuri Morton
Educator, Parents’ Morning Out
2021
ymorton@saintannesdayschool.com
April Chalmers
April Chalmers
Educator, River Room (Pre-K)
2008
achalmers@saintannesdayschool.com
Laura Mullins
Laura Mullins
Educator, After School Program
2021
lmullins@saintannesdayschool.com
Angie Cook
Angie Cook
Educator, Parents’ Morning Out
2021
acook@saintannesdayschool.com
Jenn Nestor-Cardwell
Jenn Nestor-Cardwell
Art Therapy Consultant
2021
Kym Cook
Kym Cook
Educator, Art Studio
2005
kcook@saintannesdayschool.com
Amy Rees
Amy Rees
Educator, Flower Spot (Toddlers/Twos)
2005
arees@saintannesdayschool.com
Meagan Cook
Meagan Cook
Educator, The Cove (Threes)
2012
mcook@saintannesdayschool.com
Morgan Rochester
Morgan Rochester
Educator, The Cove (Threes)
2020
mrochester@saintannesdayschool.com
Sarah Bennett Cook
Sarah Bennett Cook
Educator, Sun Room (Pre-K)
2012
scook@saintannesdayschool.com
Tena-Maria Sarabia
Tena-Maria Sarabia
Educator, Sun Room (Pre-K)
2017
tsarabia@saintannesdayschool.com
Loreen Costa
Loreen Costa
Educator, Parents’ Morning Out
2021
lcosta@saintannesdayschool.com
Melissa Sebel
Melissa Sebel
Educator, Music
2019
msebel@saintannesdayschool.com
The Rev Buddy Crawford
The Rev. Buddy Crawford
Interim Rector
2020
bcrawford@saintannesdayschool.com
Sophie Simonson
Sophie Simonson
Educator, Butterfly Room (Infants/Toddlers)
2021
ssimonson@saintannesdayschool.com
Chetta Davis
Chetta Davis
Educator, Butterfly Room (Infants/Toddlers)
2021
cdavis@saintannesdayschool.com
Yolanda Slator
Yolanda Slator
Educator, Support
2021
yslator@saintannesdayschool.com
Olivia Dillon
Olivia Dillon
Educator, River Room (Pre-K)
2021
odillon@saintannesdayschool.com
Jasmine Sykes
Jasmine Sykes
Educator, Garden Room (Twos)
2016
jsykes@saintannesdayschool.com
Allison East
Allison East
Educator, Literacy Support
2012
aeast@saintannesdayschool.com
Mzia Tevdoradze
Mzia Tevdoradze
Educator, Garden Room (Twos)
2006
mtevdoradze@saintannesdayschool.com
Katherine Federovitch
Katherine Federovitch
Educator, Tree House (Twos/Threes)
2021
kfederovitch@saintannesdayschool.com
Melinda Thompson
Melinda Thompson
Housekeeping
Jodie Fulford
Jodie Fulford
Educator, Nesting Room (Threes)
2021
jfulford@saintannesdayschool.com
Tabi Tobiassen
Tabi Tobiassen
Director of Children & Youth Ministries

ttobiassen@saintannesdayschool.com

Amy Goldin
Amy Goldin
Day School Nurse
2021
agoldin@saintannesdayschool.com
Mary Beth Toole
Mary Beth Toole
Educator, Tree House (Twos/Threes)
2000
mtoole@saintannesdayschool.com
Kathryn Green
Kathryn Green
Educator, All Star Kindergarten
2000
kgreen@saintannesdayschool.com
Diane Tully
Diane Tully
Educator, After School Program
1974
dtully@saintannesdayschool.com
Charlotte Hassett
Charlotte Hassett
Educator, After School Program
2020
chassett@saintannesdayschool.com
Carol Waggener
Carol Waggener
Educator, Naturalist
1988
cwaggener@saintannesdayschool.com
Annie Jamison
Annie Jamison
Educator, All Star Kindergarten
2021
ajamison@saintannesdayschool.com