If you are interested in learning more about employment with Saint Anne’s Day School, please submit your resume to school@saintannesdayschool.com.

Administrative Staff


Rhonda Mitchell
Director
2021
rmitchell@saintannesdayschool.com

Monica Murray
Administrator
1990
mmurray@saintannesdayschool.com

Tonya Cole
Administrative Assistant
2006
tcole@saintannesdayschool.com
Emma Moore
Emma Moore
Office Associate
2021
emoore@saintannesdayschool.com
Danielle Hutlas
Danielle Hutlas
Assistant Director
2013
dhutlas@saintannesdayschool.com

Educators

Allyson Beckley
Allyson Beckley
Educator, Window Room (Pre-K)
2018
abeckley@saintannesdayschool.com
Mary Kibler
Mary Kibler
Educator, After School Program
2020
mkibler@saintannesdayschool.com

Kathy Bennett
Coordinator, After School Program
1993
kbennett@saintannesdayschool.com
Sandy Larmore
Sandy Larmore
Educator, Support
2020
slarmore@saintannesdayschool.com
Betsy Brandes
Betsy Brandes
Educator, All Stars
2001
bbrandes@saintannesdayschool.com
Amy Rees
Amy Rees
Educator, Flower Spot (Toddlers/Twos)
2020
arees@saintannesdayschool.com
Sarah Buchly
Sarah Buchly
Educator, After School Program
Coordinator, Summer Camp Program
1982
sbuchly@saintannesdayschool.com
Morgan Rochester
Morgan Rochester
Educator, The Cove (Threes)
2020
mrochester@saintannesdayschool.com
April Chalmers
April Chalmers
Educator, River Room (Pre-K)
2008
achalmers@saintannesdayschool.com

Tena-Maria Sarabia
Educator, Sun Room (Pre-K)
2017
tsarabia@saintannesdayschool.com

Kym Cook
Art Studio Educator
2005
kcook@saintannesdayschool.com
Melissa Sebel
Melissa Sebel
Educator, Music
2019
msebel@saintannesdayschool.com
Meagan Cook
Meagan Cook
Educator, The Cove (Threes)
2012
mcook@saintannesdayschool.com

Jasmine Sykes
Educator, Garden Room (Twos)
2016
jsykes@saintannesdayschool.com
Allison East
Allison East
Educator, Literacy Support
2012
aeast@saintannesdayschool.com
Mzia Tevdoradze
Mzia Tevdoradze
Educator, Garden Room (Twos)
2006
mtevdoradze@saintannesdayschool.com
Kathryn Green
Kathryn Green
Educator, All Stars
2000
kgreen@saintannesdayschool.com
Mary Beth Toole
Mary Beth Toole
Educator, Tree House (Twos/Threes)
2000
mtoole@saintannesdayschool.com
Charlotte Hassett
Educator, After School Program
2020
chassett@saintannesdayschool.com
Diane Tully
Diane Tully
Educator, After School Program
1974
dtully@saintannesdayschool.com